Home                 News                 Band                Discography                Lyrics                Sounds                Gallery                Order                Imprint
CD-R, 2017

Aeon (Windzeit, Wolfszeit)

01. Introduction: Dawn (Pt. I)
02. Ethos
03. Sacred Steel (Waffenweihe)
04. Dawn (Pt. II)
05. Strength Through Joy
06. The Axis
07. Interludium (Dawn Pt. III)
08. Diabolos
09. The Will To Power
10. Let Us Prey
11. Swirling Swastika (Dawn Pt. IV)
12. Per aspera ad astra
13. Dies Irae (Waffenweihe Version) [Bonus Track]

"Aeon" contains 12 tracks dedicated to the forthcoming era of Wolfszeit.
All vocals on this album were generated synthetically.