Home                 News                 Band                Discography                Lyrics                Sounds                Gallery                Order                Imprint
CD-R, 2011

Words Of Love And Hate

01. Prolog 
02. Alle Lust Will Ewigkeit 
03. Whips Of Perdition 
04. Das Gewitter
05. Letter From The Future
06. The Longship And The Harbour 
07. Curse 
08. Feuerlilie
09. United In Hatred 
10. Well Of Fortune 
11. The Nowhere Man
12. Algiz And Roses
13. Epilog

In contrast to previous Erntegang recordings, this album is focussed on rather personal issues, thus invoking a more intimate atmosphere. "Words of Love and Hate" is an emotional rollercoaster ride.